PCEDA Board of Directors

Martha Roberts, Chairperson, 

Morgan Tressler, Vice Chairperson

John Gerner, Secretary

Patti McLaughlin, Treasurer

Russ Hoover, Asst Secretary/Treasurer

Rich Pluta, At Large

Frank Campbell, At Large

Kevin Fitzpatrick

James Fuller

Greg Gordon

Duane Hertlzer

Mike Lawler

Dawn Lowe

Brenda Watson

Shawna Weller

Derek Whitesel

Emery Yoder


Michelle Jones, Program Director

Board meetings are on the second Thursday of each month at 8 a.m.  at the Perry Business and Tourism Center in New Bloomfield. Meetings are open to the public and guests are welcome. 


Contact Us


9 West Main St., PO Box 630, New Bloomfield, PA 17068

Phone: 717.582.0367

Web: www.perrycountyeda.com

Email: info@perrycountyeda.com



Fields marked with * are required.