PCEDA Board of Directors

Martha Roberts, Chairperson, 

Frank Campbell, Vice Chairperson

John Gerner, Secretary

Russ Hoover, Treasurer

Patti McLaughlin, Asst Secretary/Treasurer

Rich Pluta, At Large

Morgan Tressler, At Large

Kevin Fitzpatrick

James Fuller

Greg Gordon

Duane Hertlzer

Mike Lawler

Dawn Lowe

Steve Peters, Sr.

June Reisinger

Paul Rudy

Brenda Watson

Shawna Weller

Derek Whitesel

Emery Yoder

Christie Young


Michelle Jones, Economic Development Administrator

Board meetings are on the second Thursday of each month at 8 a.m. Meetings are held at the Perry Business and Tourism Center in New Bloomfield. Meetings are open to the public and guests are welcome. 



PSU Extension Economic Assessment click here

PSU Extension Economic Assessment Supplement click here

Perry County Covered Bridge tour details click here

PCEDA budget (adopted by PCEDA board on December 14)

Business Retention and Expansion Survey Executive Summary

Summary Remarks on PCEDA Survey

PCEDA bylaws


April 2018

March 2018

February 2018

January 2018

December 2017

November 2017

October 2017

September 2017

August 2017

July 2017

June 2017 *meeting was cancelled

May 2017

April 2017

March 2017

February 2017

January 2017






Click here to subscribe to our newsletter.